×
loading...
Get to know our team
At the UCCA Creative Studio, our teachers make art accessible to children and families. During art courses and workshops they will take you on the Artist’s Journey: studying and working in a studio environment, you will experience the many ways in which artists develop ideas and bring them to life. Creative Studio teachers are guides on this exciting journey. Read more about them below!
  • Ida Guo
    Program Director
    Ida Guo, a former college teacher in China after graduation from Tongji University, has taken unchanged passion for early childhood education after emigration to Canada. She has completed her diploma in Early Childhood Education in George Brown College and master degree in Developmental Psychology and Education from University of Toronto as well as many certification in child and family education. Starting from special education, she has accumulated her experience in early child education (E.C.E.), family education as well as on-site supervision and instruction to E.C.E. students in her work in Toronto. Back in China in 2007, she went twice to U.S. to complete her training as a preschool teacher and trainer in HighScope curriculum and worked as the director for HighScope China. After that, she has started her freelance consultation to different organizations and schools in early childhood education in China and has published several articles in some professional journals.
    View More
    Collapse
  • Jairus Yang
    Program Manager
    With a BFA from the People’s Liberation Army Art Academy and an MFA from the Institute of Art and Design at Birmingham City University, Jairus has taught art for several years at UCCA Education-Creative Studio to children ranging from ages 6 to 12 years of age, continuously searching and reinventing creative art classes. As an artist himself, he also continues to draw during his spare time.
    Jairus practices art in his free time, focusing mostly on acrylic painting, collage, and multimedia work. He enjoys sharing these creative pursuits with kids, and he is passionate about encouraging children to find their artistic voice while having fun.
    View More
    Collapse
  • Zhang Zhipeng
    Arts Teacher
    Zhang Zhipeng—kids call him Big Bird—graduated from Tianjin Normal University, majoring in Art Design. With several years of teaching experience in art education for early learners, Zhang Zhipeng is a child at heart and enjoys cultivating the seeds of happiness, confidence, and creativity in each student.
    View More
    Collapse
  • Sisi Wang
    Arts Teacher
    Sisi Wang is an artist working and living in Beijing. She got BA in print-making degree in Tianjing Academy of Fine Arts in 2011. Before graduation she was selected to study in University of Provence Aix-Marseille as an exchange student. Her work refers to painting, print making, sculpture and photography. As she has worked as a children’s art teacher for several years, she has rich working experience and deeply understands children’s ways of thinking and art practices. She has given guided tours for children in a plenty of famous galleries around the world.
    View More
    Collapse
  • Frankie Wang
    Arts Teacher
    Frankie Wang is a graduate of Beijing Institute of Fashion Technology, and obtained a Master’s Degree in Teaching in Second Language at University of North Alabama. During her studying in the U.S., she frequently went to local school to observe teaching as well as children behavior, and also provided teaching assistance to local teachers. In May 2015, she participated in Mirror Foundation established in Chiengmai Thailand by the international volunteer organization IVHQ to teach local students English and Chinese. Now she is an art teacher at UCCA, and loves art and communication with kids. In her eyes, art can demonstrate the culture of our generation; it is also the best way to help children express their thinking and promote their development.
    View More
    Collapse
  • Helen Zheng
    Arts Teacher
    Helen Zheng graduated in Environmental Art and Design from LAFA Academy of Fine Arts. Now she works as a hand-painting tutor at QianRui hand-painting studio, a landscape designer at Tianzhu Construction Co. Ltd. and a designer at ALSA landscape design firm. She has participated in the design of Park Avenue commercial street, TREE THOUSAND villa landscape, Vanke run park, Hilton Hotel and other landscapes. Due to her love for children and teaching, she studied at Korean early childhood education brand center and participated in the research and development of teaching plan. She once engaged in educational work at U.S. early childhood education companies. With many years of teaching experience, she believes that the greatest pleasure in work is to learn from each other, to experience, to discover, and to create.
    View More
    Collapse
  • Chen Xinlong
    Arts Teacher
    Chen Xinlong is a graduate of theatrical set design at the Beijing Contemporary Music School, Chen Xinlong has been involved in a number of international projects from avant-garde theatre and independent filmmaking, to street art and music festivals. He previously participated in the recording of children’s programs with an affiliate of DaMai.cn and StarLighting (Beijing Xingguang TV). Chen believes the art of children can inspire the world of adults.
    View More
    Collapse
  • Yang Anqi
    Arts Teacher
    A graduate of Luxun Academy of Fine Arts, Yang Anqi is an artist whose work incorporates oil paint, markers, and mixed media. She also works in textile design. Yang’s solo exhibition “Live in Life” featured her marker paintings. In her free time, she uses markers to write short stories inspired by her daily life. She has a passion for art and enjoys sharing it with children, teaching them to explore, observe, and describe this wonderful world. She believes art possesses the purest qualities of life, and hopes children will discover its magic for themselves.
    View More
    Collapse
  • Stella Shi
    Arts Teacher
    Stella Shi, graduated from Harbin Institute of Technology, department of sociology. Then joined Teach for China as a teacher and taught in a countryside primary school in Yunnan for two years, doing a series of explorations to make up for the lack of art education in rural China. Now she is one of the art teachers in UCCA Studio, helping kids express their curiosity towards different subjects through art.
    View More
    Collapse
  • Guo Yuehua
    Arts Teacher
    Guo Yuehua
    A graduate of Tianjin Academy of Fine Arts with a major in landscape design, Guo Yuehua has cultivated her own talents in oil painting, sculpture, and photography. Drawn from her enthusiasm for art design and the illustrations of children’s books, she has devoted herself to working in children’s publications since graduation. She believes that the creativity of children is as deep as the ocean. Their potentials need to be protected and also explored through education in ways that are amusing and suitable to their age. Art education for children is her greatest love in life.
    View More
    Collapse
  • Xu Chang
    Arts Teacher
    Xu Chang
    Xu Chang received a Master’s in Contemporary Art Creation in University of Barcelona(Spain). She studied oil painting in her undergraduate period, and producing contemporary ink-wash painting works, installation art works in her graduate studies. She has participated in exhibitions or talks held by Casa Asia, such as Nan Qiang Bei Diao. She loves Children, and has a faith in open and developmental education, and belives people should enjoy art from the beginning of the life. She hopes that children will find themselves in art.
    View More
    Collapse
  • Lin Zhigeng
    Arts Teacher
    Lin Zhigeng
    Lin Zhigeng received a Master’s in modern oil painting from Capital Normal University. She has been working as a children’s art teacher for several years, while continuing her own artistic practice. She has held several solo exhibitions. She loves children and respects them. She hopes to further explore the world of art with children and teach them how to find their best selves through art.
    View More
    Collapse
  • Wang Xiaoling
    Arts Teacher
    Wang Xiaoling graduated from the Printmaking Department of Tianjin Art Academy and has won many printmaking awards in China and abroad. Wang is currently an art teacher at the UCCA Creative Studio. Having worked in children’s art education for many years, Wang is familiar with children’s physiological and psychological traits and has devoted herself to the research and development of children’s creative courses. She believes that early-age art education can affect one’s life to a remarkable extent, and she hopes children can learn to express themselves, experience nature and life, discover beauty around them, and grow up happily and healthily through artistic exploration.
    View More
    Collapse
Select your location

×
loading...
了解我们的团队
在UCCA创意探索地带,老师将艺术转化为儿童和家庭容易触及的模式。在我们的艺术课程和工作坊中,你们将被老师带入一场艺术之旅:犹如艺术家一样,在工作室的环境下学习和创作。你们也将在这里体验艺术家从获得灵感,实施灵感到将其创作出来的各种方式方法。而UCCA创意探索地带的老师就是这场旅行的引导员。请阅读下文,获得更多有关信息。
  • 郭清华
    课程研发总监
    郭清华,热爱儿童教育,毕业于同济大学,从事大学教学工作;后移民加拿大,获多伦多乔治布朗学院学前大专学历和多伦多大学发展心理学与教育硕士学位。她在加拿大从事特殊教育、家庭教育、幼早教一线工作,以及教师培训工作;获加拿大全国性“人无完人”家长讲座讲师证等多种教育证书。回国后,她完成美国高瞻课程的教师培训和培训师培训,负责美国高瞻课程在南部的项目发展与教师培训工作,为各地的幼教机构提供教师培训和顾问指导工作,并在学前专业刊物上发表多篇专业文章。
    展开
    收起
  • 杨昭
    课程研发经理
    杨昭本科毕业于解放军艺术学院油画系,获伯明翰城市大学艺术硕士学位。杨老师是尤伦斯教育—创意探索地带的老师,一直致力于6—12岁孩子艺术创意课程的研究与开发。此外,作为一位80后艺术家,他亦专注于绘画艺术的创作与探索。
    杨昭老师还在工作之余进行艺术创作,主要作品类型涉及油画、拼贴及多媒体装置。他喜欢并善于与孩子分享他对作品创意性的追求。他总是热情的去鼓励孩子找到属于自己的艺术之音并在此过程中享受快乐的感觉。
    展开
    收起
  • 张智鹏(大鸟老师)
    艺术老师
    张智鹏毕业于天津师范大学艺术学院艺术设计专业,从事多年幼儿美术教育,在幼儿美术、创造性思维教育领域拥有丰富的经验。他以专业、童心及无限的爱浇灌着可爱、快乐、自信、充满创造力和个性的孩子。
    展开
    收起
  • 王思思
    艺术老师
    王思思毕业于天津美术学院版画系,期间作为交换生赴法国马赛大学艺术系进修;坚持艺术创作,作品涉及油画、版画、雕塑、摄影等。她从事儿童及青少年艺术教育工作多年,具有丰富的艺术教学经验,曾带领孩子们游历世界各地的美术馆。在孩子们眼里,她是位鬼灵精怪的大姐姐。王思思希望帮助孩子们在艺术中享受快乐、发现自我。
    展开
    收起
  • 王梦怡
    艺术老师
    王梦怡本科就读于北京服装学院,研究生就读于美国北阿拉巴马大学第二外语教育专业。在校期间,她经常去美国当地的学校观察教学及儿童行为,并辅助当地的老师进行教学工作。2015年5月,她参加国际志愿者组织IVHQ在泰国清莱建立的Mirror Foundation;现为UCCA的艺术老师。她热爱艺术,喜欢与儿童沟通交流;她认为艺术可以表现我们这个年代的文化,是可以帮助儿童成长、发展的最好形式。
    展开
    收起
  • 郑艺
    艺术老师
    郑艺毕业于鲁迅美术学院环境艺术设计系,是千睿手绘工作室手绘导师、天筑建筑有限公司景观设计师,在法国ALSA景观设计事务所担任设计师一职。郑艺参与公园大道商业街、THOUSAND TREE别墅景观、万科润园、希尔顿酒店等处的景观设计。由于喜欢孩子,热爱教育,郑艺在韩国早教品牌中心学习并参加教案研发工作;在美国幼儿教育公司从事教育工作,拥有多年的一线授课经验;工作的最大乐趣是和孩子一起互相学习、体验、发现和创造。
    展开
    收起
  • 史晓霞
    艺术老师
    史晓霞,毕业于哈尔滨工业大学社会学系,曾参与美丽中国(Teach for China)项目,在云南腾冲支教两年。期间,她在乡村本土的艺术教育方面进行了一系列尝试和探索,以弥补当地乡村教育的缺口。史晓霞现为UCCA的艺术老师,与儿童一起通过艺术表达自我、认识社会,共同保护他们对这个世界的好奇心。
    展开
    收起
  • 杨安祺
    艺术老师
    杨安祺毕业于鲁迅美术学院工艺美术系。她坚持油画创作、马克笔创意绘画、综合材料制作和装饰图案设计。她曾举办个人马克笔绘画展“活中生”。在工作之余,她还用自己的绘画语言记录生活中的小故事。她热爱艺术,喜欢与孩子们一起探索、观察和描绘这个奇妙的世界。她认为艺术是生命最纯粹的本质,希望能帮助孩子们感受艺术的魔力。
    展开
    收起
  • 陈鑫龙
    艺术老师
    陈鑫龙毕业于北京现代音乐学院,主修戏剧影视美术设计,跨界游走于先锋戏剧、独立电影、街头墙绘及原生态音乐节之间。他曾参与制作大麦网旗下的儿童戏剧工作坊和星光影视基地儿童节目。他认为儿童的创造性艺术是启发成人感知的镜子。
    展开
    收起
  • 郭悦华
    艺术老师
    郭悦华毕业于天津美术学院环境艺术设计系。在校期间,她兼修油画、雕塑及摄影专业。心怀对艺术与儿童教育事业难以割舍的热爱,她在毕业后始终投身于设计与儿童书籍绘画等相关工作。她认为,孩子们的原始创造力是一汪深邃无尽的海洋,需要呵护、发掘其无限潜能。让孩子以趣味的方式得到启蒙并探索艺术的殿堂,是她愿为之奉献一生的事业。
    展开
    收起
  • 徐畅
    艺术老师
    徐畅,西班牙巴塞罗那大学当代艺术创作硕士。徐畅本科阶段研习油画,硕士阶段创作的作品涉及装置艺术和当代水墨,曾在西班牙多次参加casa asia参与组织的“南腔北调”等中西青年艺术家交流展;喜欢孩子,认同开放与发展的教学理念;认为艺术应该从人生初始就融入生活,希望孩子能在艺术中得到快乐,在快乐的艺术中发展自我。

    展开
    收起
  • 林志庚
    艺术老师
    首都师范大学现代油画专业硕士。她从事油画创作和儿童美术教育多年,曾多次成功举办个人画展。她热爱孩子,也尊重他们。她喜欢和孩子们一起漫步在艺术的道路上,不断地发现和探索,并希望孩子们在艺术的天地里发现最好的自己。
    展开
    收起
  • 王晓玲
    艺术老师
    王晓玲,毕业于天津美术学院版画系,曾获国内和国际多项版画奖项,现为UCCA的艺术老师。她从事儿童艺术教育多年,熟悉儿童生理和心理的特点,一直致力于儿童创意课程的研究与开发。她认为幼儿阶段的艺术教育在很大程度上影响着人的一生,希望孩子们能够通过艺术探索表达自我、感受自然、感受生活,发现身边的美好,快乐、健康地长大。
    展开
    收起
选择您的位置